Vi som jobbar här

Christer Foleby
VD/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 19
Mobil 0705-77 08 48
christer.foleby@kylkontroll.se
Peter Malmström
Säljare/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 25
Mobil 0705-77 48 40
peter.malmstrom@kylkontroll.se
Göran Nylén
Säljare/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 35
Mobil 0705-77 98 67
goran.nylen@kylkontroll.se
Andreas Enström
Säljare/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 29
Mobil 0705-77 08 55
andreas.enstrom@kylkontroll.se
Anders Bergman
Säljare/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 23
Mobil 0705-77 65 56
anders.bergman@kylkontroll.se
Hans Lindberg
Säljare/tekniker
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 21
Mobil 0705-77 65 55
hans.lindberg@kylkontroll.se
Martin Wessberg
Serviceledare
martin.wessberg@kylkontroll.se
Pelle Callin
Installationsledare
pelle.callin@kylkontroll.se
Helene Pettersson
Ekonomi
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 26
Mobil 0705-77 65 54
helene.pettersson@kylkontroll.se
Eleonor Koitrand
Vxl/Service administratör
Dir. tel. 031-68 57 27
Mobil 0705-77 65 59
eleonor.koitrand@kylkontroll.se
Anders Tillman
Kyltekniker
anders.tillman@kylkontroll.se
Eric Friesel
Kyltekniker
eric.friesel@kylkontroll.se
Karl-Johan Brink
Kyltekniker
karl-johan.brink@kylkontroll.se
Kjell Johansson
Kyltekniker
kjell.johansson@kylkontroll.se
Lars Magnusson
Kyltekniker
lars.magnusson@kylkontroll.se
Niklas Flodman
Kyltekniker
niklas.flodman@kylkontroll.se
Olle Larsson
Kyltekniker
olle.larsson@kylkontroll.se
Robert Lundstedt
Kyltekniker
robert.lundstedt@kylkontroll.se
Mats Gillqvist
Kyltekniker
mats.gillqvist@kylkontroll.se
Janne Tell
Kyltekniker
janne.tell@kylkontroll.se
Jonatan Persson
Kyltekniker
jonatan.persson@kylkontroll.se
Mirsad Osmani
Kyltekniker
mirsad.osmani@kylkontroll.se
Mikael Östling
Kyltekniker
mikael.ostling@kylkontroll.se
Simon Niklasson
Kyltekniker
simon.niklasson@kylkontroll.se
Mikael Noaksson
Kyltekniker
mikael.noaksson@kylkontroll.se
Andreas Källander
Kyltekniker
andreas.kallander@kylkontroll.se
Lars-Olof Löv
Kyltekniker
lars-olof.lov@kylkontroll.se
Fireblade Enfjord
Kyltekniker
fireblade.enfjord@kylkontroll.se
Desiree Gustavsson
Kyltekniker
desiree.gustavsson@kylkontroll.se
Martin Linnander
Kyltekniker
martin.linnander@kylkontroll.se
Niklas Hellstrand
Kyltekniker
niklas.hellstrand@kylkontroll.se
Kylkontroll Göteborg AB
Besöksadress: E A Rosengrens gata 15, Västra Frölunda,
Postadress: Box 9170, 400 94 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-68 57 20, E-post: info@kylkontroll.se